Search results

1. Aledky91

Problem with 14.4 Sonoma

Hello everyone.. Has anything changed since the 14.4 update? I was on 14.1.1 and I updated to 14.4 and it no longer loads. It always restarts when it is booting.
  2. Aledky91

Help choosing my new mac

Hello everyone, I know this forum is only for AMD, but I haven't found anywhere else to resolve my doubt. I'm a mobile app developer (Android and iOS). I'm having trouble with AMD as the Android Studio emulator doesn't load due to lack of virtualization support. I'm also experiencing issues...
  3. Aledky91

Problems with Ryujinx emulator

Hello everyone... I am having problems with this Nintendo Switch emulator. Its performance is very bad on Ryzentosh with rx6800XT. On Windows and Linux it works perfectly even at very high resolutions but on Mac OS with Ryzen it does not. Someone has tried? I imagine that the problem will be...
  4. Aledky91

How to configure AndroidStudio emulator?

Hello everyone. I am a developer of mobile applications (android and ios). It's been a few years since I installed hackintosh for AMD and the AndroidStudio emulator doesn't work with AMD. Does anyone know of a solution to load the android emulator? I'm tired of connecting and disconnecting my...
  5. Aledky91

Help to update sembios for future updates

Hello, everyone I need some help as I realized that my SMBIOS is from 2017 iMac Pro and I won't be able to install future updates. I want to take advantage of this thread to ask if anyone knows any updated guide to update the SMBIOS for MacPro 2019. I'm sorry to ask this question but I have...
  6. Aledky91

I have problems with bluetooth usb

Hello everyone, how are you? I have a TPLINK bluetooth usb that worked correctly for me in BIGSUR. When I upgrade to MONTEREY it stopped working and I forgot to fix this problem. Now I have the VENTURA 13.3 version installed and the bluetooth usb still does not work. My question is the...
  7. Aledky91

New update MacOS Monterey 12.5