Search results

1. D

Some of the waves plugins are crashing [Logic Pro X]

32lives doesn't work, in anyway it crashes even on High Sierra cause Ryzen doesn't work with 32bit, don't wste your time. You can install new Waves but you have to modify your Lan with kext to have ethernet built in but they crash due to AMD intelmemset, I managed to validate them all on Logic...
  2. D

Did you try latest version of Waves Central? How could you pass: please restart or contact support if it repeats? With the provided code they all work for me but It would be useful to update them for bug fixes and so on
  3. D

We gotta find a way to install new waves, just that The rest we'll deal with it
  4. D

Maybe i am stupid but I downloaded the patch included in the linked post, there is also a 30 pages guide but not a section saying how to install it
  5. D

I read everything but unfortunately I am not that good with that stuff :( I'm good and intuitive but when it comes to these things I'm quite clueless. If we manage to simulate this we could update finally waves and use avenger. I hope someone could help us Also, if anyone knows how to use...
  6. D

I'm totally clueless, hope shanee can help us I tried everything but nothing works
  7. D

It should work if they are AU, try changing the string with Ableton directory inside Ableton pckg; instead of logic one. Problem with Waves on AMD hack is that waves central doesn't recognize main drive and you get stuck to "please restart or contact support", you can still install V10 tho
  8. D

On Vps Avenger there is also this
  9. D

I tried it also on my Nexus AU created with 32lives (a software to bridge plugins from 32 to 64 plugins) I got this error. Do you have any clues? anything I could do
  10. D