Deleted member 23555

AMD OS X Member

Last edited:

leesurone

Donator
Donator
AMD OS X Member
If anyone can modify the EFI file and post it here, I want to test it and post the result with screen print.
I'm new to hackintosh (ryzentosh) installations.

Problem:

#[EB.WL.PWLFNV|!] Err(0xE) <- RT.GV wake-failure 7C436110-AB2A-4BBB-A880-FE41995C9F802

#[EB.WL.DT|!] Err(0xE) <- EB.WL.PWLFNV

#[EB.WL.DT|!] Err(0xE) <- EB.WL.PWLFRTC

#[EB.LD.OFS|OPEN!] Err(0xE) <"System\\Library\\KernelCollection\\BootKernelExtension.kc.development">

Installation failed, screen: View attachment 13507View attachment 13497View attachment 13506
EDIT: @jan001232 . Before you go down the rabbit hole what make and model of SSD are you using?

I don't recognize any of the errors you are getting, maybe someone else will. Did you chose an NZXT board to Hackintosh? One thing that stands out here on the forum is that the most commonly used AM5 boards, such as Gigabyte or Asus, require different tweaks to work. Different ACPI files can be needed and MmioWhitelist values can also vary by manufacturer. I recognize that you are using an ASUS based EFI from another users build that obviously isn't working. It may never work but it is tough to know as you are trying to hack a poorly documented board. Hackintoshing is all about hardware choices.
Do you have windows installed? If so I would start with a stripped down EFI, just the basic kexts er the Dortania Guide, and then download and run SSDTTime by Corpnewt. Use the SSDT's it generates for your specific board instead of the ones you got for someone else. Then I would also do the best you can using USBToolBox to map your ports. Your MmioWhitelist values may still be wrong but you can cross that bridge later using trial and error.

Last edited:

Edhawk

Guru
Guru
No discrete GPU listed in the system (signature), the CPU if it contains an IGPU, won’t be supported in macOS.