Recent content by kouchangyin

1. kouchangyin

Regarding FaceTime, iMessage can't log in to use the problem.

I'm a novice and don't quite understand. You mean setting WIFI to en0 and Ethernet to en1 or en2, and then installing a brand-new Ventura with the regenerated SMBIOS data? I tried to install a new Ventura with a new SMBIOS, but the problem still exists. The following figure is the result of my...
  2. kouchangyin

Regarding FaceTime, iMessage can't log in to use the problem.

Hi, I can't log in to FaceTime. You can log in to iMessage, but you will automatically log out later. ICloud can be used normally. I've tried many times to change SMBIOSI and clear NVRAM. Moreover, I have built in the MAC address en0, and try to use a new account, and the problem still exists...
  3. kouchangyin

The onboard microphone doesn't work properly. Please help me. Thank you very much! ! !

How to create a custom layout, please teach me.
  4. kouchangyin

The onboard microphone doesn't work properly. Please help me. Thank you very much! ! !

I'm glad that BigSur was successfully installed, but there is a small problem. The rear onboard audio is all right, but the onboard microphone doesn't work. I tried to inject all the sound card IDs, but it still doesn't work. My sound card model is ALC1220. Can you help me? Thank you very much! ! !
  5. kouchangyin

AudioGod's ASUS ROG STRIX X570-E GAMING - Big Sur & Monterey Beta - OpenCore 0.7.4 EFI

This is my computer configuration. Can I use your EFI file? CPU: Ryzen 5 3600X Motherboard: Asus ROG CROSSHAIR VII HERO (WI-FI)X470 platform RAM: 16GB DDR4 3200MHz Graphics: SAPPHIRE Radeon R7 240(Graphics cards can be ignored.) HDD: SAMSUNG 970EVO 500GB
  6. kouchangyin

Big Sur 11.6 Fully Working AMD