Ryzentosh Catalina : first try, everything is ok!

alban

AMD OS X Member
Hello, I am a graphic designer, I have been working on Apple computers for 10 years.
I have a 2015 iMac and a 2014 MacBook Pro. Machines that are starting to get old.

After much reading on the subject and building a hackintosh, I decided to jump into this universe and give it a try.
I wanted to build a pc to play with my friends and have a machine that evolves over time.

Here is the configuration :

ASUS Rog Strix x570 E Gaming
Ryzen 3700x
32gb RAM Corsair Vengeance LPX 3200mhz
Sapphire Radeon RX 5700 XT Nitro +
Noctua NH-D15
Seasonic FOCUS PX-750w Platinium
macOS is on a Samsung EVO 860 500go SSD
Fenvi T919

Everything works! The first installation was successful, but I have many questions about what to do next.
I specify that I am using the latest version of OpenCore.
I want to do a new installation with the fixes directly from the post-installation section of the OpenCore guide.

Is it possible to know what is: DRM Compatibility Chart for 10.15?
Should I put this with my graphics card? I imagine that should be put in the boot args?
Can I put this right from the start during installation or after once on Catalina?

I am in iMacPro1,1 so I have to put : shikigva=128 in the boot args?

Same question with cpuid_set_cpufamily patch :

Is it possible to put it directly on the boot key during installation or is it better to do it afterwards?

config.plist> root> kernel and copy / paste path

If I understand correctly, afterwards, once on Catalina I just have to open the config.plist, make the changes with the patches, save the file and restart the machine so that OpenCore sees the patches?

hackintosh.jpg