Hello There! I'm a Newbie and I'm Seeking for Help!

AudioGod

Guru
Guru
Ok, cool! If i find something wich does not work can i write under this post?
Yeah sure, we are here to help where we can. :)
I’m off to sleep soon so if I don’t get back to you it’s cos I’m Zzzzzzzzzz lol
It should just work though, im confident don’t worry. 🤞😂
Good Luck and let me know how it works for you,

AudioGod

Guru
Guru
If your Bluetooth and or WiFi isn’t working then go into the Config.plist and under Misc -> Security Change SecureBootModel from Disabled to Default save it and then restart.

I set it to disabled in anticipation of you installing the NVidia web drivers.👍

Geenopippo

AMD OS X Member
If your Bluetooth and or WiFi isn’t working then go into the Config.plist and under Misc -> Security Change SecureBootModel from Disabled to Default save it and then restart.

I set it to disabled in anticipation of you installing the NVidia web drivers.👍
@AudioGod I think there is a problem with usb, because (for example) my USB Sound Card Just Turn on and Off on its own for few seconds, until it just shuts. Is it intended?

EDIT: Every one of My 4 USB 2.0 does this. I tried to plug the sound card to USB 3.0 and it turns on, but the sound coming from my headphones scatters. I Hear little bits of sound.

Checking Camera ATM.

EDIT x2: If I change the config.plist with ProperTree From Disabled to Default (and resented nvram), my Gpu drivers are gone!

Last edited:

AudioGod

Guru
Guru
@AudioGod I think there is a problem with usb, because (for example) my USB Sound Card Just Turn on and Off on its own for few seconds, until it just shuts. Is it intended?

EDIT: Every one of My 4 USB 2.0 does this. I tried to plug the sound card to USB 3.0 and it turns on, but the sound coming from my headphones scatters. I Hear little bits of sound.

Checking Camera ATM.
Disconnect all your devices from your USB ports including any hubs and test from there. make sure its not a device causing the problem.