Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Japan

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
a_pharaoh 0 Mon Jul 24, 2017 4:55 am
ablet97 0 Sat Mar 24, 2018 7:00 am
ACIDCORE 0 Sun Feb 11, 2018 11:56 am
adauto 0 Thu Oct 12, 2017 12:46 pm
AidaNukesaku 0 Fri May 10, 2019 5:04 am
akaimo 0 Sat Aug 19, 2017 4:49 pm
akaimo3 0 Sat Aug 26, 2017 11:48 am
akamegakiru 0 Thu Mar 08, 2018 5:06 pm
AkiTaki 0 Fri Mar 23, 2018 6:52 pm
Akiyamaht 0 Sat Sep 30, 2017 7:58 pm

First you should post what guide you followed if a[…]

when boot EFI windows bootloader(bootmgfw.efi) rea[…]

Parallels?

I tried and had problems with Parallels too. OSX […]

you just need RealtekRTL8111.kext for lan to work