Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Japan

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
0livi4ce 0 Sun Aug 18, 2019 1:39 pm
5884izumi 0 Wed Aug 14, 2019 1:34 am
a_pharaoh 0 Mon Jul 24, 2017 4:55 am
ablet97 0 Sat Mar 24, 2018 7:00 am
ACIDCORE 0 Sun Feb 11, 2018 11:56 am
adauto 0 Thu Oct 12, 2017 12:46 pm
AidaNukesaku 0 Fri May 10, 2019 5:04 am
akaimo 0 Sat Aug 19, 2017 4:49 pm
akaimo3 0 Sat Aug 26, 2017 11:48 am
akamegakiru 0 Thu Mar 08, 2018 5:06 pm

Hmm weird. I'm using the lastest 17h but my OpenCL[…]

Ok cool, and do I have to add the kext folder that[…]

It won't be stuck on pmtelemetry. You've posted th[…]

Installation

same here anyone got any ideas?