Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Italy

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
-G- 0 Sat Oct 13, 2018 3:05 pm
23092004 0 Sun Nov 11, 2018 7:03 pm
4ndyb 0 Thu Jun 14, 2018 8:20 am
7hund3r 0 Wed Jan 31, 2018 10:36 pm
8tto 0 Thu Nov 02, 2017 1:34 pm
_Tizio_ 0 Wed May 31, 2017 3:07 pm
aandryyy 0 Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:20 pm
Abyx 0 Fri Oct 05, 2018 5:30 pm
Acapaci2003 0 Fri Jan 05, 2018 5:31 pm
acme 0 Mon Sep 17, 2018 2:39 pm
Cannot finish install hs

I install hs v3 unofficial without any problems, b[…]

I get an error message during installation: "[…]

Can you run applications like Parallels Desktop o[…]

App Store Fix

@chad.. thanks a lot man, now even icloud works.. […]

AMD OS X Advertisements