Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Indonesia

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
XeinHein 0 Mon Apr 30, 2018 3:07 pm
xgamespati 21 Tue May 29, 2018 2:50 am
xploders 0 Thu Oct 26, 2017 8:38 pm
XRCODE 0 Sat Nov 23, 2019 5:12 pm
xshot51 1 Thu Feb 22, 2018 5:23 am
xvienz 0 Sun Dec 30, 2018 2:04 pm
yagustia 3 Mon Apr 01, 2019 1:53 am
yahyahudan19 0 Wed Mar 13, 2019 12:51 am
yandi liany marjimi 0 Sat Jun 10, 2017 1:45 pm
yanuaraditia 0 Tue Sep 03, 2019 8:31 pm

I've got a very similar x570 Taichi & 3950x se[…]

This is my first build with a Ryzen and first time[…]

@iGPU , This is awesome, thanks! Your EFI confi[…]

thanks for sharing your file. I was struggling for[…]