Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Indonesia

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
11Keane11 0 Thu Dec 26, 2019 10:30 am
192dec 2 Thu Nov 15, 2018 2:36 am
1hybridstudio 0 Wed Oct 04, 2017 1:45 pm
2black0 0 Sun Mar 17, 2019 9:21 am
3Second 1 Thu Dec 05, 2019 2:48 pm
878579 0 Mon Aug 28, 2017 3:56 am
9x10gaming 0 Fri Dec 27, 2019 6:40 pm
_Dir 0 Thu Jan 10, 2019 9:49 am
abdeenfx 0 Thu Dec 20, 2018 3:38 pm
AbdeeSky 1 Wed Jul 26, 2017 11:41 am

My USB ports all seemed to be initially mapped cor[…]

Crackling Audio on Ryzentosh with ALC887

Dude it works for normal player but when I use log[…]

My build: CPU: Ryzen 3600x Memory: 8G * 4 DDR4 380[…]

Could you share your EFI please? Efi you can fi[…]