Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Argentina

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
bliblablub 0 Fri Sep 01, 2017 5:21 am
bloodlmt 0 Sun Aug 13, 2017 1:49 am
BloodSharp 0 Mon Apr 09, 2018 1:20 am
bocha13 0 Sat May 05, 2018 6:42 pm
Borjam 0 Mon Mar 04, 2019 10:57 pm
BowserGg 0 Wed Apr 17, 2019 8:10 am
BritishStewie 0 Wed Dec 20, 2017 8:45 pm
bromomo 0 Sat Jun 24, 2017 2:45 pm
Bruno Caruso 0 Wed May 24, 2017 7:01 am
brunolippi 1 Thu Mar 30, 2017 2:07 am
Bluetooth at Login?

Hello everyone, Long time lurker first time poste[…]

Hi Is it able to sleep and wake properly? Thanks

Yes i have, and the error disappeared. did yo[…]

[email protected]: AppleUSBEHCI::RestartUSBBus: USBS[…]