Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Argentina

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
1234509876 0 Tue Jun 20, 2017 2:45 am
1811z 0 Mon Jul 31, 2017 10:35 pm
1981andresr 0 Tue Dec 19, 2017 4:37 pm
aborsotti 0 Fri May 11, 2018 11:50 pm
ACDCCD 0 Mon Aug 21, 2017 4:14 pm
achdjian 0 Wed Sep 06, 2017 2:14 am
adalessa 0 Wed Jul 18, 2018 3:31 am
AdrianDebastoJr 0 Wed Dec 20, 2017 3:29 am
agosan 0 Sun Apr 15, 2018 10:59 am
Agt 1 Mon Feb 26, 2018 9:37 pm

@Riskypedia, wow, it is really nice to know that t[…]

Hello, My Friends! I'm a Brazilian user, my knowl[…]

I followed the tutorial here: https://vanilla.amd[…]

Will my config work as a ryzentossh?

I have never even built a PC and i really wanna ma[…]