Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Argentina

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
1234509876 0 Tue Jun 20, 2017 2:45 am
1811z 0 Mon Jul 31, 2017 10:35 pm
1981andresr 0 Tue Dec 19, 2017 4:37 pm
223dd 0 Thu Aug 01, 2019 12:02 pm
aborsotti 0 Fri May 11, 2018 11:50 pm
ACDCCD 0 Mon Aug 21, 2017 4:14 pm
achdjian 0 Wed Sep 06, 2017 2:14 am
adalessa 0 Wed Jul 18, 2018 3:31 am
AdrianDebastoJr 0 Wed Dec 20, 2017 3:29 am
agosan 0 Sun Apr 15, 2018 10:59 am

It's a simple fix. Open your network kext and edit[…]

Hi gm0rk, I have the same mainboard as you, an AS[…]

Use this modified RTL8111 for LAN, https://www.d[…]

alright i'll do that thanks Post Merged hello […]