Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Hong Kong

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
63190079 0 Tue Mar 26, 2019 12:48 pm
alexthemans 0 Fri Sep 01, 2017 12:27 am
alvin1891 0 Sun Jul 22, 2018 1:58 pm
amalicay1 0 Sun Apr 08, 2018 3:09 am
amztc05857 0 Tue Aug 07, 2018 8:00 am
anthonymak120 0 Thu Jan 25, 2018 4:19 pm
antimac233 18 Wed Nov 15, 2017 9:59 am
appleuserhk 0 Sat May 20, 2017 10:33 am
arsenel12 0 Sat May 12, 2018 5:55 pm
asdfghjnk 0 Sat Jun 02, 2018 2:12 pm

Hello, thanks to Shaneee's guide I managed to ins[…]

Hi Guys, what is going wrong? The OS is working b[…]

Hello, Managed to get a successful install last w[…]

@spykor , i did the same as you did exactly .. a[…]