Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

United Kingdom

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
0xDEADBEEF 0 Sat Sep 09, 2017 11:49 am
10tpell 0 Fri Mar 17, 2017 6:02 pm
10wilkina 0 Fri Feb 16, 2018 1:24 pm
[email protected] 0 Tue Oct 02, 2018 8:21 pm
13danshawdanshaw 0 Thu Oct 05, 2017 5:24 pm
162002zain 0 Sat Jul 01, 2017 7:53 pm
18minimus18 0 Tue Feb 13, 2018 12:02 pm
19dan89 0 Mon Jul 30, 2018 6:50 pm
1sttrojanuk 0 Fri Oct 20, 2017 1:24 pm
3 minutes john 12 Mon May 14, 2018 6:48 pm

Specs: CPU: AMD Ryzen 9 3900x Motherboard: Asus […]

Hi this is my first time ever hackintoshing so I'm[…]

Help for update

Thanks a lot! Shanee :clap: :thumbup: I will do […]

Bro, I have the same config that you. But my video[…]