Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Germany

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
#Jerola 0 Tue Nov 21, 2017 5:25 pm
... 0 Thu Dec 21, 2017 9:23 pm
0ldsk3wl 0 Fri Mar 02, 2018 8:39 am
0maxed 0 Sat Feb 16, 2019 4:44 pm
10rika 0 Mon Jul 30, 2018 3:20 pm
25Marco 0 Sun Aug 12, 2018 3:06 pm
2shy2 0 Sun Dec 09, 2018 12:17 am
7Til7 0 Thu Sep 14, 2017 12:25 pm
8geButters 0 Mon May 21, 2018 7:05 pm
_andrew_ 0 Sat Mar 10, 2018 9:15 pm

Finished driver installs with Kext Utility just t[…]

I've made an VM of High SIerra with Vmware and i[…]

Screenshot at Feb 21 15-38-21.png CPU : AMD […]

Hello, I am new to this hackintosh and i've been w[…]