Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

France

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
1355 0 Mon Jan 15, 2018 2:08 pm
42lex 0 Sat Jul 28, 2018 5:32 pm
A Verdiere 0 Fri Oct 05, 2018 12:12 pm
aaron1a12 0 Fri Dec 15, 2017 9:48 pm
Aaron59 28 Fri Aug 25, 2017 7:18 pm
abnegation 0 Mon Feb 25, 2019 8:14 am
acroama 0 Fri Aug 10, 2018 6:08 pm
Adoner 0 Thu Mar 08, 2018 4:31 pm
Adrien 0 Fri Feb 01, 2019 6:20 pm
Adrien Paquette 0 Sat Feb 17, 2018 11:51 pm
stucks at Apple logo

@Shaneee , Lilu and Whatevegreen is UPtodate and[…]

You’ll need a GPU to run macOS on that. See […]

[Fixed] RX580 not booting

I will double check the AHCI support as soon as I […]

My configuation: GPU:Sapphire Vega64 Limited Editi[…]