Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Finland

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
aallinen 0 Thu Jan 17, 2019 3:00 pm
adminrtonsolo 0 Fri Sep 28, 2018 7:05 pm
al72 0 Mon Jun 25, 2018 8:01 pm
alkkade 0 Wed Sep 20, 2017 2:37 pm
Amykstuart 0 Mon Jul 23, 2018 3:01 pm
artk 0 Sun Jan 21, 2018 12:39 pm
Askasli 0 Mon Jun 17, 2019 2:23 pm
Az1b 2 Sat Nov 04, 2017 3:50 pm
BackHol3 0 Thu May 17, 2018 5:31 pm
Baraek 0 Mon Sep 24, 2018 8:23 pm
I need your advice

High Sierra. The GPU is holding you back.

Thought my experience would be a positive addition[…]

https://forum.amd-osx.com/viewtopic.php?f=61&am[…]

Comp Check

Hello forum, I have a build with the following co[…]