Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Angola

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
61dfdd0f 0 Mon Mar 05, 2018 2:59 pm
amdmac 0 Tue Mar 06, 2018 10:52 pm
Artem2018 1 Tue Dec 05, 2017 7:15 am
b00daw 0 Thu Jan 18, 2018 4:58 am
baekgggg 0 Wed Jan 17, 2018 2:32 am
Bean12 0 Mon Dec 10, 2018 3:33 pm
Culo 0 Sat Apr 06, 2019 5:08 pm
Danielelmejordetodos 0 Sat Nov 24, 2018 4:52 am
DarkFire13 0 Thu Jun 28, 2018 4:56 am
dennis 0 Thu Nov 30, 2017 9:58 pm

Ok Ill start making another one now haha @Shaneee[…]

We don't support that method of installing. Use th[…]

Stuck at Random Seed

I could not boot 10.14.6 installer. Had the same p[…]

Crash at installation screen

Hey guys! So I've been having problem installing A[…]