Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Egypt

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
a7a 0 Mon Sep 04, 2017 2:31 pm
Abdalla arafa 0 Tue Apr 30, 2019 7:12 pm
abdallah 0 Tue Feb 19, 2019 1:08 am
abdallah201230 0 Tue Mar 27, 2018 12:53 pm
abdallah20123030 0 Tue Jun 19, 2018 4:18 am
abdallah84 0 Wed Apr 24, 2019 5:52 pm
Abdelaziz Ahmed 0 Fri Dec 15, 2017 10:15 pm
abdo.ali 0 Thu Jun 28, 2018 1:13 am
Abdullah Tayel 0 Fri Nov 09, 2018 11:27 am
abdullahtahaabdullah 0 Mon Dec 18, 2017 9:28 pm

Having the same issue. Built this hackintosh speci[…]

Thanks so much for the response. I think I will […]

I have the same problem, when i boot from the USB […]

Hi everyone, i have successfully completed my Cata[…]