Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Dominican Republic

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
Inotorius 0 Thu Nov 30, 2017 10:41 pm
isaax277 3 Sun Feb 18, 2018 7:36 pm
ivan747 4 Mon Jul 16, 2018 10:57 pm
j091262 0 Thu Feb 01, 2018 2:23 am
Jamon 0 Sun Oct 15, 2017 2:23 pm
JeanPLNC 0 Wed Jun 07, 2017 4:15 am
jepx12 0 Sun Feb 24, 2019 5:32 am
joanmatias25 0 Mon Feb 19, 2018 7:38 am
jorgecarlos 0 Fri Jul 07, 2017 1:14 pm
jorgemm87 0 Sun Dec 15, 2019 3:17 pm
Virtualization on Ryzentosh

Confirm that Virtualbox work well with Windows and[…]

Hi many thanks, would you be able to share your Bo[…]

OpenCore 0.5.4 vs FakeSMC?

Thanks! I'll give it a try.

please sharing your efi to me,thank you! Can you […]