Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Dominican Republic

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
fonseka02 0 Tue Jan 15, 2019 2:53 am
foxhound 0 Sun Aug 12, 2018 4:33 pm
frankenjoe 0 Thu Feb 22, 2018 9:12 pm
freyo27 0 Sat May 05, 2018 5:27 pm
Funtimegamers 0 Mon Mar 04, 2019 3:30 pm
garcia 0 Wed May 22, 2019 7:55 pm
garyanky 0 Sun Oct 14, 2018 4:15 pm
Geromen 0 Sun Jun 25, 2017 5:33 am
Goar 0 Mon Jun 18, 2018 9:17 pm
Hadj0730 0 Fri Dec 28, 2018 3:21 pm
Virtualization on Ryzentosh

Confirm that Virtualbox work well with Windows and[…]

Hi many thanks, would you be able to share your Bo[…]

OpenCore 0.5.4 vs FakeSMC?

Thanks! I'll give it a try.

please sharing your efi to me,thank you! Can you […]