Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Dominican Republic

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
bseries selis 0 Wed Dec 20, 2017 5:02 pm
bskchaos 0 Mon Jul 30, 2018 1:27 pm
carlos03023 0 Wed Jan 10, 2018 6:21 pm
carloslockward 7 Wed Feb 08, 2017 5:39 am
chocoloco22 0 Tue Oct 10, 2017 2:08 am
crialero 0 Thu Jan 17, 2019 1:00 pm
dany_pol 0 Sun Nov 19, 2017 5:54 pm
darkblowx 0 Sat Dec 21, 2019 11:54 pm
darkito 0 Thu Aug 29, 2019 8:33 pm
deep2k 0 Thu Jul 12, 2018 1:32 am
Virtualization on Ryzentosh

Confirm that Virtualbox work well with Windows and[…]

Hi many thanks, would you be able to share your Bo[…]

OpenCore 0.5.4 vs FakeSMC?

Thanks! I'll give it a try.

please sharing your efi to me,thank you! Can you […]