Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Dominican Republic

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
abeant 0 Sat Sep 08, 2018 8:22 pm
AdrianJG 0 Tue Jun 19, 2018 3:58 am
angel02 0 Wed Aug 16, 2017 10:29 pm
angelitoflow 0 Thu Jan 04, 2018 3:11 am
Arachnida 0 Sun Dec 24, 2017 7:54 pm
Arlie13C 0 Sat Sep 29, 2018 5:19 pm
Arys64 2 Sat Jul 06, 2019 6:53 pm
assassinsfilms 0 Thu Mar 14, 2019 6:59 pm
basilio madera 7 Thu Oct 26, 2017 3:04 pm
bober 0 Wed May 02, 2018 6:07 pm

The Blender 2.80 is OK, but when I install Blender[…]

Try this patch: https://github.com/AMD-OSX/AMD_Van[…]

@CaseySJ , Cold startup, no display showing on […]

@TarasB , @TarasB , I try to install 10.15.2 on[…]