Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Costa Rica

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
<No Name> 0 Wed Aug 01, 2018 11:15 pm
22nd_Street 0 Mon Aug 06, 2018 10:02 pm
Alvaro Retana 0 Tue Aug 22, 2017 7:03 pm
Avd 0 Sat Apr 21, 2018 2:07 pm
cpicado26 0 Wed Aug 23, 2017 7:15 pm
crisandrey777 0 Sun Jun 24, 2018 9:59 pm
DarkChito 0 Wed Jan 24, 2018 10:09 pm
darkguy2008 0 Tue Apr 18, 2017 5:34 pm
dasoto 0 Sat Jun 23, 2018 5:01 pm
dcc1000 0 Tue Oct 17, 2017 6:24 am

Hey there :) I wanna install Mojave on my PC. Im[…]

@Shaneee , Sorry dude... still didn't work. But I[…]

FX 4130?

The installer is a recovery medium. It'll downlo[…]

Which OS X is compatible to AMD A8 7600

Sierra, High Sierra, and Mojave. You can install o[…]