Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

China

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
zhenkyle 0 Wed Sep 27, 2017 2:18 pm
zhgw2018 1 Thu Oct 04, 2018 4:44 am
zhhanging 0 Sun Jun 02, 2019 4:55 am
zhouhq100 0 Tue Jan 30, 2018 8:14 am
zhouqing 0 Sat Dec 15, 2018 8:28 am
zhoushihai 0 Mon Aug 13, 2018 11:15 am
zhuleiwuming 0 Sun Oct 08, 2017 3:09 pm
zhuzhuaini 0 Sun May 21, 2017 8:37 am
zhy 0 Sun May 13, 2018 8:18 am
zihhh 0 Sat May 12, 2018 9:09 am
Hello=)

I also have the same problem. Ryzen 2600 MSI B450M[…]

Finally, installed High Sierra but i don't know if[…]

So I installed High Sierra on a second partition o[…]

Hey Guys, I followed this guide (https://forum.am[…]