Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

China

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
0725ouer 0 Wed Aug 30, 2017 6:56 am
080088805 0 Thu May 03, 2018 3:49 pm
1047583786 0 Thu Dec 20, 2018 3:24 am
1074668723 0 Fri Apr 27, 2018 4:07 am
[email protected] 0 Tue May 15, 2018 12:29 pm
11759576 0 Mon Jun 18, 2018 10:07 am
13670849 0 Fri Oct 05, 2018 10:47 am
1433223 0 Wed Oct 10, 2018 2:04 pm
15635526182 0 Fri Jun 23, 2017 5:11 am
1640011574 0 Mon Jun 05, 2017 6:43 pm

Finished driver installs with Kext Utility just t[…]

I've made an VM of High SIerra with Vmware and i[…]

Screenshot at Feb 21 15-38-21.png CPU : AMD […]

Hello, I am new to this hackintosh and i've been w[…]