Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Canada

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
0neDayRemains 0 Sat Mar 24, 2018 8:35 am
12345678abcd 0 Fri Jul 27, 2018 6:11 pm
123iop123 0 Thu Feb 08, 2018 1:17 am
20hall 0 Mon Jul 10, 2017 10:46 pm
2pixelwide 0 Wed Jul 18, 2018 9:26 pm
368durham 0 Sat Apr 27, 2019 3:13 pm
3ker 0 Wed Sep 27, 2017 5:24 pm
521655 1 Thu Oct 25, 2018 4:10 pm
8ternity 0 Fri Dec 06, 2019 11:42 pm
__astro_ 0 Sun Nov 17, 2019 9:12 am
Can't boot into USB installer

I am a noob and this is my first attempt at buildi[…]

As far as I'm aware PLUG must be working (X86Platf[…]

Newbie install problem

Still no luck. With given argument it boot to blan[…]

Have you tried a different keyboard, perhaps an […]