Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Algeria

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
aaaaaasdf 0 Tue Aug 27, 2019 3:04 pm
abenmila 0 Mon Dec 10, 2018 3:50 pm
abhisheklahrani 0 Mon Mar 05, 2018 10:45 am
alexalexalex87 0 Mon Sep 25, 2017 9:37 am
Aliqaseef 0 Tue Nov 12, 2019 11:16 pm
Andrew James 0 Fri Sep 06, 2019 11:30 am
Anotheranonymous420 0 Wed Sep 26, 2018 9:38 pm
antik 0 Mon Oct 16, 2017 1:55 pm
antonatlasov 0 Tue Oct 02, 2018 1:14 pm
Arch 0 Fri Apr 26, 2019 1:49 pm

The Blender 2.80 is OK, but when I install Blender[…]

Try this patch: https://github.com/AMD-OSX/AMD_Van[…]

@CaseySJ , Cold startup, no display showing on […]

@TarasB , @TarasB , I try to install 10.15.2 on[…]