Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Brazil

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
#McFly 0 Thu Aug 16, 2018 11:38 pm
006627 0 Thu Jun 21, 2018 11:44 pm
1talofranco 0 Sat Feb 24, 2018 1:53 am
3vezespedro 0 Sat Jul 01, 2017 6:57 pm
4nd_bf 0 Sun Apr 01, 2018 10:09 pm
5boots 0 Wed Feb 08, 2017 11:58 am
@Rukasu123 0 Fri Apr 27, 2018 9:22 am
A.C.Freitas 0 Sun Feb 25, 2018 4:26 pm
ableite 0 Sat Jan 06, 2018 1:44 pm
abreuzzz 0 Sun Jul 30, 2017 1:32 am

Good day. I have a problem - nothing happens when […]

Hi Guys. New here. I've been wanting to install OS[…]

ryzen 2400G hackintoshable ?!

Yes Is the Built-in Graphic card working?

Ryzen 2400G Hackintosh Compatible?

Integrated GPU sort of works but not properly. I[…]

AMD OS X Advertisements