Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Brazil

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
#McFly 0 Thu Aug 16, 2018 11:38 pm
006627 0 Thu Jun 21, 2018 11:44 pm
1talofranco 0 Sat Feb 24, 2018 1:53 am
1theus 0 Fri Jun 07, 2019 7:18 pm
2004custodio 0 Fri Aug 30, 2019 12:19 am
3vezespedro 0 Sat Jul 01, 2017 6:57 pm
4nd_bf 0 Sun Apr 01, 2018 10:09 pm
5boots 0 Wed Feb 08, 2017 11:58 am
808drums 0 Sun Nov 03, 2019 5:37 am
@Rukasu123 0 Fri Apr 27, 2018 9:22 am
Ryzen 5 2400g sound cracking

I have Catalina 10.15.1 with opencore, AppleALC la[…]

Newbie install problem

Thank you. Now at least something happens. A conso[…]

So lately i just changed my motherboard to MSI b45[…]

you should upgrade your wifi to 5ghz, 2.4ghz will […]