Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Bosnia & Herzegovina

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
a745574717 0 Tue Jul 10, 2018 11:52 pm
AdaamAMD 0 Sun Oct 15, 2017 3:20 pm
AladinTECH 0 Fri Apr 07, 2017 12:00 pm
Aldinnn 0 Mon Oct 09, 2017 12:50 pm
aleksapelemis 0 Thu Jan 04, 2018 4:56 pm
allah 0 Thu Jul 26, 2018 4:03 pm
amelafellay 0 Tue Nov 07, 2017 6:52 pm
andreasmon 0 Wed Oct 25, 2017 8:29 pm
arminbiscevic 0 Tue Mar 06, 2018 12:20 pm
azdev 0 Sat Jun 24, 2017 2:15 pm

First you should post what guide you followed if a[…]

when boot EFI windows bootloader(bootmgfw.efi) rea[…]

Parallels?

I tried and had problems with Parallels too. OSX […]

you just need RealtekRTL8111.kext for lan to work