Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Christmas Island

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
Don Johe 0 Mon Jun 12, 2017 3:47 pm
egorikpopi 0 Tue Dec 19, 2017 4:36 pm
emircankarabass 0 Mon May 06, 2019 12:07 pm
Exthasy 0 Tue Aug 21, 2018 11:47 pm
flail 0 Wed Oct 25, 2017 6:46 pm
Lawrence L. Gibson 0 Thu Dec 21, 2017 9:29 am
meetf8 0 Sun Apr 07, 2019 12:46 pm
NeoToxic 0 Thu Jul 06, 2017 9:22 pm
Pouya 0 Fri May 19, 2017 8:31 pm
q1997763 0 Sat Oct 14, 2017 2:49 pm

Ok Ill start making another one now haha @Shaneee[…]

We don't support that method of installing. Use th[…]

Stuck at Random Seed

I could not boot 10.14.6 installer. Had the same p[…]

Crash at installation screen

Hey guys! So I've been having problem installing A[…]