Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Zimbabwe

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
Aeon Pat 0 Mon Sep 17, 2018 2:23 am
Brewal D triom 0 Sun Mar 18, 2018 11:55 am
bule 0 Wed Mar 14, 2018 9:45 am
burgerobob 0 Sat Nov 18, 2017 2:54 am
DeerInn 0 Wed Nov 08, 2017 7:22 pm
Edwardadosy 2 Wed Mar 20, 2019 8:26 pm
existence 0 Sat Aug 12, 2017 2:11 am
fusion bird 0 Mon Oct 09, 2017 10:38 pm
gakki 0 Thu Sep 13, 2018 2:52 pm
HellStorm 0 Sat Jul 28, 2018 10:23 pm

Ok Ill start making another one now haha @Shaneee[…]

We don't support that method of installing. Use th[…]

Stuck at Random Seed

I could not boot 10.14.6 installer. Had the same p[…]

Crash at installation screen

Hey guys! So I've been having problem installing A[…]