Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Ukraine

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
zajjmen6 0 Sat Mar 16, 2019 9:50 am
Zalupa42 0 Thu Sep 21, 2017 5:19 pm
zburguy 0 Sat May 13, 2017 12:55 pm
ZeroFour 0 Sun May 12, 2019 9:56 am
zeronimicroman 0 Sun Sep 30, 2018 11:21 am
ZhenyaZhman 0 Sun May 19, 2019 8:16 pm
Zhurak 0 Sat Jul 15, 2017 3:43 pm
zinteco 0 Fri Jul 14, 2017 2:54 am
Zippa0999 0 Mon May 28, 2018 12:43 pm
ZonderCommander 0 Fri Feb 16, 2018 12:25 pm

Ok Ill start making another one now haha @Shaneee[…]

We don't support that method of installing. Use th[…]

Stuck at Random Seed

I could not boot 10.14.6 installer. Had the same p[…]

Crash at installation screen

Hey guys! So I've been having problem installing A[…]