Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Ukraine

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
Alex Romantsev 0 Mon Nov 27, 2017 6:14 pm
Alexander 0 Wed Jul 12, 2017 5:19 pm
Alexander-Kr 0 Sat Jun 16, 2018 2:53 pm
Alexandr Kryvenko 0 Tue May 28, 2019 6:32 pm
Alexdqw 0 Wed Aug 08, 2018 12:27 pm
Alexlis 0 Tue Sep 11, 2018 5:52 pm
AlexPrime777` 0 Sat Jun 30, 2018 6:30 am
Alexsandr AA 0 Tue Aug 14, 2018 5:05 pm
alphasim 0 Tue Jan 15, 2019 12:53 pm
amanito 0 Wed Apr 17, 2019 10:08 pm

Ok Ill start making another one now haha @Shaneee[…]

We don't support that method of installing. Use th[…]

Stuck at Random Seed

I could not boot 10.14.6 installer. Had the same p[…]

Crash at installation screen

Hey guys! So I've been having problem installing A[…]