Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Ukraine

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
19valdis94 0 Fri Nov 16, 2018 12:44 pm
1nf3sted 0 Fri Sep 21, 2018 11:33 am
8osm3rka 0 Sat Dec 16, 2017 9:36 pm
a.tsundere.kun 0 Fri Mar 01, 2019 11:39 am
Actek432 0 Sat Mar 03, 2018 8:24 pm
akkerobot 0 Fri Nov 09, 2018 8:25 pm
AleksEnd 0 Tue Oct 09, 2018 4:13 pm
Alex Ch 0 Wed Jan 30, 2019 12:08 pm
Alex Ex 0 Sat Jun 30, 2018 1:08 pm
Alex Exi 0 Mon Dec 18, 2017 1:01 am

Install hackintool and click bootloader tab, selec[…]

External Drive Patch for Ryzen 3000?

Ok, so I'm relatively new to AMD. I'm looking arou[…]

Yeah exactly... I think it's really important for […]

Hey Guys, I followed this guide (https://forum.am[…]