Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Uganda

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
abon5elan18 0 Mon Jun 11, 2018 4:58 pm
abon5elan19 0 Wed Jun 13, 2018 5:03 pm
Annavi 0 Sun Mar 25, 2018 11:32 pm
arduinomaster 0 Sun Jan 14, 2018 8:17 pm
audioslayer 0 Sun Dec 17, 2017 6:58 am
Boss256 0 Fri Dec 08, 2017 10:36 pm
bunjojesus 0 Wed Nov 28, 2018 9:56 pm
czaru 0 Wed Nov 01, 2017 7:19 am
dboss256 0 Fri Jan 12, 2018 12:09 am
deniswilson38 0 Sat Nov 17, 2018 8:40 am

Ok Ill start making another one now haha @Shaneee[…]

We don't support that method of installing. Use th[…]

Stuck at Random Seed

I could not boot 10.14.6 installer. Had the same p[…]

Crash at installation screen

Hey guys! So I've been having problem installing A[…]