Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Belgium

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
123456 0 Tue May 09, 2017 1:09 am
1502random 0 Sun Jan 21, 2018 4:14 pm
4ilo 3 Wed Jan 31, 2018 3:21 pm
77slevin 0 Sun Dec 17, 2017 5:28 pm
[email protected] 0 Wed Feb 28, 2018 1:33 am
aaronnoels 0 Fri Mar 09, 2018 6:31 pm
abkaabka 0 Mon Aug 14, 2017 5:15 pm
adrigt14 0 Sat Sep 23, 2017 3:04 pm
Aestoo 0 Mon Feb 10, 2020 7:18 pm
agplll 0 Thu Apr 20, 2017 1:05 am

Hello, I'm currently working with my 2700x RX580 1[…]

Sorry @djseban, I missed your reply! Yes, your kil[…]

Change SMBIOS to iMacPro1,1, KPs will be gone

@teseraph , If you're still having Bluetooth i[…]