Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Albania

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
21412 0 Mon Dec 25, 2017 3:13 am
[email protected] 0 Sun Oct 14, 2018 9:26 am
[GS] 1 Sun Jan 28, 2018 10:53 am
Aareooon 0 Fri Sep 14, 2018 8:43 pm
aaronbhs 0 Wed Jul 12, 2017 10:16 am
aboladen 0 Thu Nov 02, 2017 9:16 am
aco333 0 Sat May 13, 2017 8:17 pm
albasoft 0 Fri Mar 23, 2018 9:17 am
albboss 0 Sat Jun 30, 2018 1:33 pm
aldolie02 0 Sun Sep 16, 2018 9:38 am

Hello! I'm Erick, and I have been an avid Apple fa[…]

You can disable this option. :thumbup:

Hello how are you today? I have managed to instal[…]

if you compress the file in order to get it from[…]