Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Turkey

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
altikardes 0 Sat Sep 23, 2017 1:23 pm
ALWaySSoorKine 0 Sun Jun 03, 2018 12:18 pm
AMDFXOSX 0 Sun Apr 08, 2018 11:50 am
Amele 0 Sun Feb 04, 2018 6:59 pm
ancn 0 Mon Nov 19, 2018 11:27 pm
Anıl Sorgit 0 Mon Mar 18, 2019 5:46 pm
animoo 0 Mon Jan 01, 2018 7:10 am
antepian 0 Wed Dec 06, 2017 7:04 pm
Antibiotiq 0 Sun Mar 17, 2019 5:49 pm
antiksavasci 0 Sun Mar 24, 2019 7:42 am

Ok Ill start making another one now haha @Shaneee[…]

We don't support that method of installing. Use th[…]

Stuck at Random Seed

I could not boot 10.14.6 installer. Had the same p[…]

Crash at installation screen

Hey guys! So I've been having problem installing A[…]