Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Turkey

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
000emirhan 0 Thu Jan 25, 2018 2:21 am
0m3r 0 Wed Feb 07, 2018 9:54 pm
19XXS 1 Sun Aug 12, 2018 5:38 pm
6for6 21 Sun Mar 20, 2016 5:24 pm
_AktasEmre_ 0 Tue Jun 19, 2018 4:24 pm
abdullahcetin 0 Fri Sep 28, 2018 1:17 pm
acnx 0 Thu Aug 23, 2018 10:27 pm
adamol66 0 Thu Nov 01, 2018 9:46 am
adembaba 0 Sun Jul 09, 2017 6:29 am
ademturk 0 Fri Aug 25, 2017 1:05 am

But, wich version of Catalina worked with you?[…]

I have a very similar configuration. I keep gettin[…]

Hello today I decided to update my system after a […]

Hello... Thanks for sharing your experince. Please[…]