Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Taiwan

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
0800017357 0 Wed Jun 20, 2018 6:44 am
108M05001 1 Sat Sep 28, 2019 3:07 am
7361520 0 Tue Aug 29, 2017 1:25 am
a0916791169 0 Sun Mar 17, 2019 12:53 am
a0926043323 0 Sat Feb 24, 2018 8:14 am
a840713andy 0 Sun Sep 10, 2017 5:51 am
abon 0 Sun Dec 10, 2017 9:12 am
abr8905 0 Sat May 19, 2018 10:58 pm
activebunny 0 Wed Apr 26, 2017 1:41 am
ahademon 0 Sat Jun 24, 2017 4:53 pm

Hello, Which macOS version will work with this P[…]

You need to add it as a patch under ACPI options[…]

Hi. I'm running 3900x with GTX1080 and I experienc[…]

When you boot to Clover you'll see other boot ar[…]