Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Syria

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
AhmadNour 0 Sat Feb 17, 2018 2:45 pm
alsiniz 0 Tue May 30, 2017 11:12 pm
BandarB7 1 Tue Oct 09, 2018 5:02 am
bayhas100 0 Sun Jun 24, 2018 11:16 pm
darksoul 0 Wed Jan 17, 2018 9:04 am
greysonhur 0 Tue Apr 17, 2018 10:46 pm
Khaled 0 Thu Jan 11, 2018 9:45 am
luchin001 0 Sat Jun 10, 2017 6:39 pm
meme2015 0 Thu May 31, 2018 11:03 am
Mouaz Al-Shaghouri 0 Sun Mar 03, 2019 7:20 am

Hi guys, I'm trying to boot mac os installer and g[…]

I have successfully installed HighSierra on this b[…]

Hi Guys, whenever I try to install clover to use i[…]

Hi guys, I have been using the latest method with […]