Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Spain

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
0c0de 5 Sat Apr 08, 2017 3:33 pm
23kie 3 Sun Mar 24, 2019 11:36 am
2ulykat 0 Tue Jun 20, 2017 1:16 pm
594bd2961a24 0 Thu Jun 22, 2017 2:23 pm
73n 0 Sun Oct 08, 2017 7:34 pm
_maaael 0 Tue Jul 17, 2018 8:52 am
aaleexom 20 Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:15 am
Acarplay19 0 Sun Sep 10, 2017 3:49 pm
adolfo suarez 0 Tue Sep 26, 2017 7:45 pm
Adrian 0 Tue Sep 19, 2017 6:15 pm

When you boot to Clover you'll see other boot ar[…]

I installed the SSDT-EC0.aml into \ACPI\patched\ a[…]

You need to add it as a patch under ACPI options i[…]

https://i.imgur.com/gClxs80.png I follow this g[…]