Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Spain

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
0c0de 5 Sat Apr 08, 2017 3:33 pm
23kie 3 Sun Mar 24, 2019 11:36 am
2ulykat 0 Tue Jun 20, 2017 1:16 pm
594bd2961a24 0 Thu Jun 22, 2017 2:23 pm
73n 0 Sun Oct 08, 2017 7:34 pm
_maaael 0 Tue Jul 17, 2018 8:52 am
aaleexom 20 Fri Aug 11, 2017 10:15 am
aarezx 0 Wed Nov 13, 2019 10:26 am
acanogal 0 Wed Dec 04, 2019 10:24 pm
Acarplay19 0 Sun Sep 10, 2017 3:49 pm

Does this work for Catalina 10.15.2 booting with O[…]

Sometimes there is the requirement to install the […]

How did you find us?

Snazzy Labs video.

I solve problem black screen with rx 5700 xt, addi[…]