Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Slovakia

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
Adam Vrano 0 Mon Jul 23, 2018 10:26 am
adimko 0 Sun Apr 01, 2018 5:36 pm
Alien16ware 1 Mon Aug 14, 2017 3:37 pm
Archangel13 0 Mon Jul 17, 2017 6:01 pm
brino 0 Wed Aug 23, 2017 7:02 am
cr0coDiL 0 Thu Nov 16, 2017 6:23 pm
crin 0 Tue Aug 21, 2018 2:25 pm
DaisukeK 66 Fri Oct 28, 2016 6:08 pm
DanecSVK 0 Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:00 pm
DanielDantee 0 Fri Jun 29, 2018 9:47 am
How did you find us?

Hi Shane, I found you via videos on YouTube. I h[…]

OsxAptioFixDrv Error

I had the same issue, and solved it with the same […]

So it is workd ?

INTEL or AMD?

intel is more stable .. amd is also cool but its l[…]

AMD OS X Advertisements