Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Slovakia

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
Flavio 0 Sat Jul 15, 2017 4:16 pm
frenki 0 Wed Mar 14, 2018 8:01 am
funkyman 1 Mon Jun 05, 2017 4:33 pm
GamerSk 0 Mon Jul 30, 2018 4:21 pm
GilTalion 0 Sat Feb 03, 2018 3:32 pm
Gustav Fröhlich 2 Wed Mar 20, 2019 5:31 pm
Hackintosher69 0 Sun Oct 07, 2018 8:11 am
houky12345 0 Thu Jul 13, 2017 4:22 pm
husitko 0 Fri Oct 26, 2018 4:54 am
imisterk 0 Mon May 21, 2018 3:45 pm

Having the same issue. Built this hackintosh speci[…]

Thanks so much for the response. I think I will […]

I have the same problem, when i boot from the USB […]

Hi everyone, i have successfully completed my Cata[…]