Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Slovakia

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
Adam Vrano 0 Mon Jul 23, 2018 10:26 am
AdamObert 0 Thu May 30, 2019 11:47 am
adimko 0 Sun Apr 01, 2018 5:36 pm
Alien16ware 1 Mon Aug 14, 2017 3:37 pm
Archangel13 0 Mon Jul 17, 2017 6:01 pm
brino 0 Wed Aug 23, 2017 7:02 am
Brostrix 0 Sat May 18, 2019 6:10 pm
Cnosi 4 Wed Nov 21, 2018 11:03 am
cr0coDiL 0 Thu Nov 16, 2017 6:23 pm
crin 0 Tue Aug 21, 2018 2:25 pm

@qtwhl Absolutely! I find the devs did an amazing […]

Hello, My Friends! I'm a Brazilian user, my knowl[…]

I followed the tutorial here: https://vanilla.amd[…]

Will my config work as a ryzentossh?

I have never even built a PC and i really wanna ma[…]