Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Slovakia

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
Adam Vrano 0 Mon Jul 23, 2018 10:26 am
adimko 0 Sun Apr 01, 2018 5:36 pm
Alien16ware 1 Mon Aug 14, 2017 3:37 pm
Archangel13 0 Mon Jul 17, 2017 6:01 pm
brino 0 Wed Aug 23, 2017 7:02 am
Cnosi 4 Wed Nov 21, 2018 11:03 am
cr0coDiL 0 Thu Nov 16, 2017 6:23 pm
crin 0 Tue Aug 21, 2018 2:25 pm
DaisukeK 66 Fri Oct 28, 2016 6:08 pm
DanecSVK 0 Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:00 pm

Good day. I have a problem - nothing happens when […]

Hi Guys. New here. I've been wanting to install OS[…]

ryzen 2400G hackintoshable ?!

Yes Is the Built-in Graphic card working?

Ryzen 2400G Hackintosh Compatible?

Integrated GPU sort of works but not properly. I[…]

AMD OS X Advertisements