Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Romania

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
6florin 0 Wed Mar 21, 2018 10:51 am
7constantin7 0 Fri Feb 16, 2018 9:29 pm
a2240155894 1 Sun Jun 17, 2018 2:14 am
aalerosx 0 Fri Aug 25, 2017 4:36 am
aczifra 0 Wed Apr 25, 2018 7:32 pm
adhalanay 0 Tue Feb 13, 2018 11:00 pm
adrgu371 0 Wed Apr 11, 2018 7:09 am
adrian.sandu 0 Sat Oct 07, 2017 10:58 am
adrian83c 0 Thu Sep 28, 2017 7:31 pm
Adryan37 0 Sat Apr 07, 2018 8:35 am

Hello, thanks to Shaneee's guide I managed to ins[…]

Hi Guys, what is going wrong? The OS is working b[…]

Hello, Managed to get a successful install last w[…]

@spykor , i did the same as you did exactly .. a[…]