Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Portugal

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
3dhouse 0 Fri May 04, 2018 8:45 pm
_Jobs 0 Mon May 21, 2018 6:27 pm
adltech 0 Wed Mar 14, 2018 7:36 pm
afonso 0 Thu Aug 23, 2018 3:53 pm
Afonso Fonseca 0 Sat Jan 26, 2019 11:03 am
afonsocarmo 0 Mon Mar 12, 2018 11:47 pm
Alexandre Duarte 0 Sat Apr 07, 2018 6:24 pm
alfakim 0 Sun Jun 10, 2018 3:48 pm
alpha_gene 0 Thu Aug 31, 2017 1:46 pm
amistoso 0 Mon Aug 27, 2018 9:43 pm

Ok cool, and do I have to add the kext folder that[…]

but my VEGA 56 also encountered the same error . […]

Crash at installation screen

Hey guys! So I've been having problem installing A[…]

Hmm weird. I'm using the lastest 17h but my OpenCL[…]