Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Philippines

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
aaron jasper bancale 0 Mon Apr 09, 2018 1:43 am
abibcafe 0 Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:16 pm
aeegvk 0 Sun Apr 22, 2018 11:02 am
aiikendoit 0 Thu Dec 07, 2017 11:19 am
ajjgeronimo 0 Wed Mar 20, 2019 7:38 pm
akira 0 Fri Feb 02, 2018 7:36 am
akm 0 Thu Nov 01, 2018 10:06 am
akm7576 0 Mon Feb 05, 2018 7:42 pm
Alan Mark Tolorio 0 Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:47 am
Aleksa 0 Sat Feb 03, 2018 4:57 pm

@qtwhl Absolutely! I find the devs did an amazing […]

Hello, My Friends! I'm a Brazilian user, my knowl[…]

I followed the tutorial here: https://vanilla.amd[…]

Will my config work as a ryzentossh?

I have never even built a PC and i really wanna ma[…]