Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Philippines

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
6banana 0 Sat Aug 24, 2019 2:36 pm
aaron jasper bancale 0 Mon Apr 09, 2018 1:43 am
abibcafe 0 Mon Jun 04, 2018 5:16 pm
aeegvk 0 Sun Apr 22, 2018 11:02 am
aiikendoit 0 Thu Dec 07, 2017 11:19 am
ajjgeronimo 0 Wed Mar 20, 2019 7:38 pm
akira 0 Fri Feb 02, 2018 7:36 am
akm 0 Thu Nov 01, 2018 10:06 am
akm7576 0 Mon Feb 05, 2018 7:42 pm
Alan Mark Tolorio 0 Wed Jun 05, 2019 6:47 am

@Shaneee , Sorry dude... still didn't work. But I[…]

FX 4130?

The installer is a recovery medium. It'll downlo[…]

Which OS X is compatible to AMD A8 7600

Sierra, High Sierra, and Mojave. You can install o[…]

Help with Mojave 10.14.6

Okay ill attach it to my message Thanks Sebast[…]