Welcome to AMD OS X

Why not register now to gain full access.

Netherlands

FLAGS_USER_LIST
Username Posts Joined
2b_ 1 Fri Mar 15, 2019 8:57 am
_Job 0 Wed Jun 27, 2018 5:25 pm
abalos65 0 Sat Mar 17, 2018 7:37 pm
ABCAstermans 1 Thu Apr 26, 2018 12:30 pm
Abe1971 0 Fri Feb 01, 2019 3:44 pm
acetyld 0 Tue Sep 18, 2018 9:26 pm
Ad3m 0 Thu Aug 17, 2017 11:07 pm
Agrerald 0 Fri Mar 09, 2018 3:57 pm
AileenHuggie 0 Mon Oct 22, 2018 4:09 pm
aj4y 0 Sun Aug 20, 2017 1:44 pm
stucks at Apple logo

@Shaneee , Lilu and Whatevegreen is UPtodate and[…]

You’ll need a GPU to run macOS on that. See […]

[Fixed] RX580 not booting

I will double check the AHCI support as soon as I […]

My configuation: GPU:Sapphire Vega64 Limited Editi[…]